Reviews

We are now collecting reviews via Trust Pilot. if you would like to leave a review to tell other about your experience, please click here.


Jen W - 16/12/2016 - Always happy with the service. Fabric arrives in a timely manor and in great condition.


V R Scrafton - 14/12/2016 - Excellent service. Beautiful fabrics.


Barbara - 11/12/2016 - I bought several metres of Christmas fabric, which arrived last Sunday - lots of excitement this end - the fabric is just as described on the web site. Now to decide what to make. Will definitely use in the future, and more than happy to recommend to others. Thank you sooooo much.


Della Johnson - 09/12/2016 - Thank you for all my lovely Christmas fabrics ! Even the lucky dip pack contained different ones to those I had selected individually. Excellent value and speedy delivery ! Better get busy with the bunting now !


Mrs Long - 02/12/2016 - Excellent selection of fabrics, great customer care and fast delivery, what more could you want. I have and will continue to recommend SewSew Fabrics to friends


Caron - 30/11/2016 - Always excellent service and prices. Very happy with all my purchases from sew sew fabrics .


Sharon - 28/11/2016 - As usual.. fantastic quality.. I always keep the little sweeties included in my parcel..for myself.. lol..xx


Laura - 28/11/2016 - Brilliant choice of fabric, easy ordering and fast shipping. Will definatley be using again and would recommend.


Liz - 25/11/2016 - Great prices and fabulous choice, which was delivered quickly. I will definitely be back for more fabrics.


Carol - 15/11/2016 - Excellent service even hand delivered


Sarah - 29/10/2016 - Such a selection of fabrics and well organised website - so easy to click on the topic you want and find the appropriate fabric. Prices amazing too. Ordered lots to make grandchildren cushions and butterfly wings. Will definitely order again.


Tracie - 26/10/2016 - Excellent service from order to delivery and I love the lilac bunting material


Michelle - 26/10/2016 - Always fantastic service and brilliant customer service.


Joan - 21/10/2016 - Fab service, fab fabric. Awesome!


Ahrabella - 18/10/2016 - Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of my order and friendly service. I am delighted with the flamenco fabric and thinking of making in up in the new Colette pattern Rue.Very unseasonable I l know but hey ! Many thanks


Debbie - 15/10/2016 - Great service and fabric would recomend thank you


Fabat50 - 14/10/2016 - Excellent material, fast dispatch, great prices.


P baughan - 14/10/2016 - The fabric is lovely, always first class cotton and the delivery is always reliable. I will recommend you to friends


Helen - 12/10/2016 - Excellent Service and fabulous fabric xx


Crafty Old Bird - 12/10/2016 - Ordered several times now. Always fast to arrive, good fabrics and well packaged. Thank you


Gloworm - 07/10/2016 - Excellent service from ordering to delivery, will certainly use again.


Becky - 05/10/2016 - Excellent service and great quality as always!


Maggie - 04/10/2016 - very happy with my 2nd order, well packaged and arrived within a couple of days will definitely be ordering again thank you


Betty - 04/10/2016 - Thank you so much I was so happy with the fabric and how fast the delivery was I will most certainly shop with you again.


Kim - 03/10/2016 - Fantastic customer service and product. Fast delivery. Would 100% recommend and used again!


Sue - 03/10/2016 - Lovely fabrics, prompt delivery and beautifully packaged. Will use again. Recommended to my friends.


Felicity - 30/09/2016 - 2nd order received and I'm very happy with it. Bought some of the sale fabrics and feel I have a bargain. Easy transaction and fast delivery. This is fast becoming my favorite online fabric shop. May even have to visit in person!


Hazel - 30/09/2016 - Never had a problem, lovely fabric, quick delivery, and very good prices. Wonderful, thank you


Sue - 28/09/2016 - great fabric and fast delivery ,will use regular,thank you.


Caron - 28/09/2016 - Excellent service from start to finish . You also get a fridge magnets u never forget where to get ur fabric


Sharon - 27/09/2016 - Fast delivery.. Fabric lovely.. Ordered a few times and always great service..


Gill - 25/09/2016 - This is the first time I have ordered and was pleased with both the material and speed in which it came, will be placing more orders


Sheila - 21/09/2016 - This is my second order and just like the last, I cant fault the speed, price and Quality!


Carol - 14/09/2016 - Only purchased a few fat quarters to start with, but I am delighted with them. Nice patterns and a very good size for the price. I will be ordering again in the future.


Sue - 14/09/2016 - always beautiful fabric and great prices thank you


April - 08/09/2016 - Lovely fabrics, prompt delivery. Fabrics were beautifully packaged - wrapped in tissue. The free sample fat quarter was great - I will be buying more to make a Christmas dress. Thank you


Nicky - 07/09/2016 - Always excellent service from order to delivery! Thank you


Felicity - 07/09/2016 - i have received my first order and I will be ordering again. Great service and fabrics are absolutely lovely. I will be recommending you to my friends. Thanks Fliss


Tracy - 07/09/2016 - Yet another fantastic collection of materials. Christmas collection was everything and more. Great customer service, beautiful fabrics, great prices.


Stubinge and sister - 07/09/2016 - My little sister and I put in an order and are delighted!!!!! She had spent 3 hours searching the internet for fabric when i suggested you and she was instantly convinced. Really quick service and loved the magnet with the company on that was in the parcel!


Clare - 07/09/2016 - Excellent service, fab material and excellent choice, can't find fault with anything. Would definately use again!!


Carole - 26/08/2016 - Nice quality fabric. Good delivery time.


Janet - 26/08/2016 - I have ordered from here several times and will order again. Great fabric choice at good prices with prompt delivery.


Fabat50 - 26/08/2016 - I'm so glad I found this wonderful website. The fabrics are vibrant, they are fantastic to sew, and are reasonably priced. I've yet to use them all, but I'm planning to make Christmas gifts for my friends.


Valerie - 24/08/2016 - Excellent fabric


Denise - 19/08/2016 - Love that I can be at home ordering fabric so easily and get great service as its delivered so quickly beautiful packed . Just need loads more money now X


Nina - 19/08/2016 - Fantastic shop and so helpful will be back to so more shopping soon and postage very resonable . Thanks . X


Alex B - 19/08/2016 - Fantastic service as always!


Janet - 19/08/2016 - Repeat Order - great fast service as before. Love the fabrics at great value prices.


Null - 17/08/2016 - Very prompt delivery, as always, beautifully packages. Excellent sale too! Very pleased customer.


Vicky - 10/08/2016 - Well what amazing prices ,ranges ,service ,quality ,delivery,.Totally amazed at how quick my fabric arrived and the quality is fab .I will certainly ly be purchasing from you again very soon


Jane - 10/08/2016 - The fabric was of excellent quality and despatch very promptly


Liz - 09/08/2016 - Beautiful fabrics, excellent quality and fast delivery. Very impressed with everything including the sweet which I showed my husband but didn't share!! I shall be ordering again - thank you!


Pauline - 29/07/2016 - Very satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend this website. Very good value too.


Jen - 22/07/2016 - So pleased I found this website. Fantastic service, fast delivery and a wide range of materials. Definitely my new favourite website.


Fay - 21/07/2016 - lovely fabric.Very fast delivery


Barbara - 19/07/2016 - Lovely fabrics a very promp delivery and beautifully packed


Della - 17/07/2016 - Lovely fabrics, excellent value and very prompt service, thank you !


Brenda - 08/07/2016 - The service you receive on this site is second to none. The fabric is top quality. Oh yes my husband likes it too because he takes the sweet


Lesley - 06/07/2016 - Lovely fabric.exactly as described Arrived promptly Would buy from here again.


Pauline - 06/07/2016 - Lovely fabric which has been passed on to Wrap Pyjama Fairies.


Brenda - 29/06/2016 - This was my first order and I was delighted at how swift the delivery was and the quality of the fabric. I have since reordered and am recommending the site to all my friends


Mandy - 27/06/2016 - The quality of the fabrics I ordered were fantastic, I just had to order more! The service was really good , came quick, packaged lovely with a personal touch. Would highly recommend.


Penny - 25/06/2016 - Gorgeous fabric, lovely quality and quick delivery. Delighted!


Erika - 17/06/2016 - First class fabric, first class service. Never anything less


Sallie - 16/06/2016 - As always, lovely fabrics and prompt delivery. I was thrilled to have won a gift voucher and delighted to have an excuse to order more fabric!!


Julie - 15/06/2016 - fabric came today. loved them . quickly post will be back.thank-you


Janet - 31/05/2016 - Very pleased with the fabric and service. Will order again.


Clair - 24/05/2016 - Can't fault the service and the fabric. Would recommend to everyone xx


Herather - 20/05/2016 - Great customer service, was phoned very promptly re a query on my order and rapid safe delivery. My daughter is now planning the design for her new baby quilt.


Maria - 18/05/2016 - I keep coming back and will continue to do so! Fantastic value, quality, and customer service.


Julia - 15/05/2016 - Very pleased with the fabric and the service.Have shown your website to several of my sewing friends and they are impressed .I'm sure you will hear from them too. Many thanks.


Avril - 15/05/2016 - Exactly what I was looking for. Good delivery time.


Mandy - 15/05/2016 - Great quality fabrics at a good price, with free postage! Very happy - thank you very much!


Becky - 13/05/2016 - What fantastic service! The fabric arrived very quickly which meant I could get to work on my project without delay. Very good quality fabrics at a super price.. Will definitely be ordering more soon!


Hazel - 13/05/2016 - Brilliant, quality, service and value


Julia - 11/05/2016 - Very pleased with the fabric and the service.Have shown your website to several of my sewing friends and they are impressed .I'm sure you will hear from them too. Many thanks.


Mandy - 04/05/2016 - Excellent service and fantastic quality material. Will definitely be ordering again


Sallie - 03/05/2016 - Lovely fabrics as always, fast and efficient service, thank you.


Tricia - 27/04/2016 - Beautiful fabric, can't wait to use it


Beth - 21/04/2016 - I've ordered more times than I can remember now and am always happy. My kids like the sweets too ;)


Jodie - 21/04/2016 - Great quality fabric and customer service was fantastic. Looking forward to making future purchases. Thankyou :-)


Kristina - 21/04/2016 - Fast delivery and good quality fabric ... Reasonably priced too !


M - 19/04/2016 - Fabric was just what I wanted, delivered quickly in secure packaging. Excellent service.


Denise - 13/04/2016 - Having bought on a couple of open days and in able to make it to as already I ordered online and have loved all fabrics I have purchased Always a friendly welcome and fab service I am building my stash


K Allen - 12/04/2016 - Great fabrics at amazing prices. My order came through quickly and well packaged. Many thanks!


Karen - 12/04/2016 - Amazing service from Sew Sew Fabrics, as always. Brilliant prices and fast postage as well as friendly customer service too :)


Norma - 08/04/2016 - No photo attached as am still deciding what to make but couldn't resist ordering material. Service, quality and cost (ordered from sale items) all excellent. Very impressed.


Jacky - 08/04/2016 - Very happy with fabrics purchased.They arrived well packaged,it was very exciting opening up the parcel and seeing great quality. Great customer service. will definitely choose this site to order from again


Sallie - 08/04/2016 - Beautiful fabrics that look and feel gorgeous! Quick and efficient service. Will definitely use again!


Pickle Millie - 06/04/2016 - We have used sew sew fabrics for the last year and not only do they sell great fabric at great prices, but the customer service is also fantastic.


Karen - 05/04/2016 - Excellent good quality fabrics at a very reasonable price. Would not hesitate to buy from Sew Sew Fabrics again.


Karen - 04/04/2016 - Lovely fabrics at great prices as always


Amy - 04/04/2016 - Absolutely fantastic customer service and lovely fabric!


Anne-Marie - 29/03/2016 - Just wanted to say that I am so pleased with the fabrics I have received, they are such good quality and the delivery is very fast, I looking forward to my next order arriving in the next couple of days.


Linda - 21/03/2016 - The fabrics were lovely and at a good price, I was very happy with the customer service and will definately be using Sew Sew Fabrics again.


Doreen - 21/03/2016 - Love all the fabrics and I was very pleased with the quality. Have not used it yet but hoping to make some elephants for my daughters nursery. Will post pictures when I have finished


Hazel - 14/03/2016 - Great service, great prices and fabulous fabrics....what's not to like :-)


A Corbett - 06/03/2016 - Lovely fabric, very prompt, well wrapped delivery, great service. Huge thanks, just wish you were nearer my home city so I could shop in person.


Linda - 05/03/2016 - Very pleased with my speedy order from you and can't wait to use it for my granddaughters.


Tabetha - 04/03/2016 - Love the fabrics and customer service is really excellent! Thank you! This is now my go-to fabric store!


Liz - 02/03/2016 - This was my first time ordering from Sew Sew Fabrics and I was very impressed. My fabrics are gorgeous! Delivery was quick and packaging secure. I will definitely order from them again


L Lee - 22/02/2016 - I order fabrics from a lot of sites but yours are always good value/prices.....lovely selection and delivered quickly. What more could I want? Thankyou


Ann - 10/02/2016 - I looked online at sewsewfabrics after a recommendation on a FB group. I wasn't displeased. I had to call as I was having difficulty with my order on my laptop and the staff were extremely helpful and seemed willing to go the extra mile. Will definitely recommend to others and I will be ordering more myself. Thank you.


Sharon - 08/02/2016 - this is my 2nd order..and it was again fast delivery ..fab customer service...great quality fabric.. will be ordering again.. thank you..


Shona - 08/02/2016 - Quality fabric at affordable prices. My parcel was delivered super-quick too.


Karen - 08/02/2016 - Fabulous fabric and service yet again from this lovely company. Each time I buy I have never been disappointed. Well done - will be back for more soon.


Joy - 01/02/2016 - Delighted with fabric just as I ordered arrived promptly well packed !Would buy again.


Lorraine - 30/01/2016 - Fabulous fabric, marvellous choice and a great service xx


Lyn - 30/01/2016 - Fantastic service. Great prices and lovely fabric. I have told all my friends and family. Well done. xx


Sharon - 30/01/2016 - Great fabrics,great prices,Will keep on returning.


Mary - 29/01/2016 - Second time ordering and I will definitely use again. Quick delivery great quality fabric at fabulous prices.


Julie - 27/01/2016 - beautiful fabric at very good price .quick delivery.excellent packaging and even enjoyed the free sweet. thank you. will order again.


Jo - 27/01/2016 - Love all the fabrics. Wish i had brought more in the sale now. Comes really quick through the post


Angela - 26/01/2016 - This is the 2nd time I have ordered from sew sew fabrics and once again I'm very impressed. Quick delivery, well packaged and brilliant product!


Karen - 25/01/2016 - Fantastic service, as always. Fabric perfectly cut and beautifully packaged. I will be back again very soon :)


Dana - 23/01/2016 - lovely range of fabrics at good prices, packaged beautifully and delivered quickly- what else do you want?


Olganna - 23/01/2016 - Very happy with my fabrics, they are already make into some fabulous new products!! www.olganna.com


Lynn - 22/01/2016 - Beautiful fabric great service cant fault you thank you x


EmmaCraftyMonkey - 22/01/2016 - So glad i discovered this shop. Excellent fabrics, excellent delivery and excellent sale fabrics meaning i can keep my customers happy with the products i make from the fab fabric at great prices x


Sharon - 21/01/2016 - Absolutely love my fabric.. Very good quality.. Fast delivery.. Love the tote bag